Procurement Services Staff

 

Procurement Services

Matthew Larson,
AVP for University Business Services & CPO
Phone: (860) 486-2616
Email: matthew.larson@uconn.edu
Melanie Savino,
Executive Program Manager
Phone: (860) 486-0948
Email: melanie.savino@uconn.edu
Kathy Cyr,
Administrative Services Specialist II
Phone: (860) 486-2619
Email: kathy.cyr@uconn.edu

Contracting and Compliance

Gregory Daniels, JD
University Director of Procurement Contracting & Compliance
Phone: (860) 486-2619
Email:  Gregory.daniels@uconn.edu
Leslie Cote,
Senior Contract Specialist

Phone: (860) 486-5898
Email: leslie.parkhurst@uconn.edu
Laurie Lanka,
Senior Contract Specialist
Construction Procurement
Phone: (860) 486-8052
Email: laurie.lanka@uconn.edu
Melissa Frank, JD
Compliance & Risk Management Specialist
Phone: (860) 486-0621
Email: melissa.frank@uconn.edu
Amy Horn,
Contract Specialist

Phone: (860) 486-0955
Email: amy.horn@uconn.edu
Laurie Field,
Administrative Services Specialist III

Phone: (860) 486-2540
Email: laurie.field@uconn.edu

University Supplier Diversity Program

Veronica Cook,
Executive Program Director
Phone: (860) 486-0990
Victoria Novak,
Administrative Services Specialist II

Phone: (860) 486-2614
Email: victoria.novak@uconn.edu
 

Purchasing

Vacant,
University Director of Procurement Services
Phone: (860) 486-5004
Email:
Nancy Patrylak,
Procurement Solutions Center Manager
Phone: (860) 486-2622
Email nancy.patrylak@uconn.edu
Elise Fiorentino,
Purchasing Card Financial Assistant
Phone: (860) 486-5924
Email: elise.fiorentino@uconn.edu
Vacant,
Administrative Services Specialist
Phone: (860) 486-3810
Email:
Jeremiah Macht,
Computer Technical Consultant II
Phone: (860) 486-1657
Email: jeremiah.macht@uconn.edu
BJ Pivonka,
Procurement Analyst
Phone: (860) 486-2626
Email: bj.pivonka@uconn.edu
David Denuzzio,
Procurement Analyst
Phone: (860) 486-4202
Email: david.denuzzio@uconn.edu
Cathleen Paquette,
University Affiliate
Phone: (860) 486-2620
Email: cathleen.paquette@uconn.edu
Kristin Allen,
Business Services Category Manager
Phone: (860) 486-0970
Email: kristin.allen@uconn.edu
Joseph Lastrina,
Purchasing Agent II

Phone: (860) 486-0993
Email: joseph.lastrina@uconn.edu
Susan Tash,
Purchasing Agent I
Phone: (860) 486-4995
Email: susan.tash@uconn.edu
Michael Franklin,
Purchasing Agent II
Phone: (860) 486-4970
Email: michael.franklin_jr@uconn.edu
Carleen Keith,
Purchasing Agent I

Phone: (860) 486-7931
Email: carleen.keith@uconn.edu
Terri Lessard,
Purchasing Agent I

Phone: (860) 486-8051
Email: terri.lessard@uconn.edu
Kathleen Kearney,
Research Category Manager
Phone: (860) 486-2621
Email: kathleen.kearney@uconn.edu

CPFP – Capital Projects and Facilities Procurement

Lynn Lesniak,
University Director of CPFP
Phone: (860) 486-8055
Email: lynn.lesniak@uconn.edu
Lisa Mieszkowicz,
Senior Procurement Services Specialist
Facilities Procurement

Phone: (860) 486-8054
Email: lisa.mieszkowicz@uconn.edu

Dennis Sienna,
Purchasing Agent II
Facilities Procurement
Phone: (860) 486-4950
Kathleen Susca,
Purchasing Agent I
Facilities Procurement
Phone: (860) 486-4649
Email: kathleen.susca@uconn.edu
Frances Bologna,
Purchasing Agent I
Construction Procurement
Phone: (860) 486-2618
Walter Dalia,
Purchasing Agent II
Construction Procurement
Phone: (860) 486-8047
Elaine Dumas,
Purchasing Agent II
Construction Procurement
Phone: (860) 486-8049
Email: elaine.dumas@uconn.edu
Cesar Alonzo,
University Affiliate
Phone: (860) 486-0012
Email: cesar.alonzo@uconn.edu
Arjun Galla,
University Affiliate
Phone: (860) 486-0012
Email: arjun.galla@uconn.edu